Náš tým

Náš tým právníků připravených Vám pomoci:

img
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
Mgr. Filip Petráš
T: +420 601 378 287
E: filip@petrasrezek.cz
img
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
JUDr. Lukáš Rezek
T: +420 723 891 108
E: lukas@petrasrezek.cz
img
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Aneta Škrabalová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: aneta@petrasrezek.cz
img
TRVALE SPOLUPRACUJÍCÍ ADVOKÁT
JUDr. Ing. Ivan Pavelka, Ph.D.
T: +420 725 293 766
E: ivan@petrasrezek.cz


img
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Kateřina Nesrstová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: katerina@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Šárka Flekačová
T: +420 601 323 787
E: sarka@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Silvia Holdošová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: silvia@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Veronika Kočířová
T: +420 601 321 141
E: veronika@petrasrezek.cz


img
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Lenka Bujáčková
T: +420 601 326 316
E: lenka@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. SIMONA PALOVÁ
T: +420 601 322 118
E: simona@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍ PRAKTIKANT
Jiří Kadlík
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
img
PRÁVNÍ PRAKTIKANT
Kateřina Světlíková
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz


img
VEDOUCÍ KANCELÁŘE
Elena Dočkalová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
img
SPRÁVA POHLEDÁVEK
VANDA MORBICEROVÁ
T: +420 725 293 766
E: vanda@petrasrezek.cz