NÁŠ TÝM

Náš tým právníků připravených Vám pomoci:

MGR. FILIP PETRÁŠ
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
MGR. FILIP PETRÁŠ
T: +420 601 378 287
E: filip@petrasrezek.cz
JUDR. LUKÁŠ REZEK
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
JUDR. LUKÁŠ REZEK
T: +420 723 891 108
E: lukas@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. LUCIE MADĚRKOVÁ
ADVOKÁT
MGR. LUCIE MADĚRKOVÁ
T: +420 725 104 731
E: lucie@petrasrezek.cz
JUDR. LEONA CHLUDOVÁ
ADVOKÁT
JUDR. LEONA CHLUDOVÁ
T: +420 725 519 065
E: leona@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. ŠÁRKA DOLEŽÁLKOVÁ
ADVOKÁT
MGR. ŠÁRKA DOLEŽÁLKOVÁ
T: +420 601 323 787
E: sarka@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. SILVIA ZÁMORSKÁ
ADVOKÁT
MGR. SILVIA ZÁMORSKÁ
T: +420 601 326 316
E: silvia@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Macurová
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Zuzana Macurová
T: +420 739 634 362
E: zuzana@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Boris Stancl
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Boris Stancl
T: +420 725 293 766
E: boris@petrasrezek.cz
Judr. Lenka Mičkalová
ADVOKÁT
Judr. Lenka Mičkalová
T: +420 601 525 918
E: lenka.m@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Ivona Petrová
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Ivona Petrová
T: +420 606 075 259
E: ivona@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Alena Vavříková
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Alena Vavříková
T: +420 722 913 259
E: alena@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Pavel Polívka
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Pavel Polívka
T: +420 601 343 706
E: pavel@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. MARKÉTA HENDRYCHOVÁ, LL.M.
ADVOKÁT
MGR. MARKÉTA HENDRYCHOVÁ, LL.M.
T: +420 602 339 197
E: marketa@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Martin Juřík
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Martin Juřík
T: +420 776 132 748
E: martin@petrasrezek.cz
JUDr. Jana Grygerová
ADVOKÁT
JUDr. Jana Grygerová
T: +420 725 093 124
E: jana.g@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. SIMONA PALOVÁ
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. SIMONA PALOVÁ
T: +420 601 322 118
E: simona@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. JIŘÍ ŠMIGURA
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. JIŘÍ ŠMIGURA
T: +420 601 321 141
E: jiri@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. MATĚJ SOCHOREC
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. MATĚJ SOCHOREC
T: +420 602 542 267
E: matej@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. IVANA VAŇKOVÁ
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. IVANA VAŇKOVÁ
T: +420 602 212 344
E: ivana@petrasrezek.cz
JUDR. NATÁLIE IVANOVSKÁ, LL.M.
PRÁVNÍK
JUDR. NATÁLIE IVANOVSKÁ, LL.M.
T: +420 725 740 325
E: natalie@petrasrezek.cz
JUDr. Ing. Magda Janotová, LL.M.
PRÁVNÍK
JUDr. Ing. Magda Janotová, LL.M.
T: + 420 725 358 263
E: magda@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Matěj Obal
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Matěj Obal
T: +420 725 146 846
E: matej.o@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Liška
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Ondřej Liška
T: +420 725 145 814
E: ondrej.l@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Prokop Netušil
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Prokop Netušil
T: + 420 602 579 173
E: prokop@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Michal Uherek
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Michal Uherek
T: +420 601 545 180
E: michal@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Jana Hynčicová
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Jana Hynčicová
T: +420 725 436 814
E: jana@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Rezek
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Tomáš Rezek
T: +420 724 189 853
E: tomas@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. MONIKA FRÉLICHOVÁ
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. MONIKA FRÉLICHOVÁ
T: +420 601 545 482
E: monika.f@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. ZUZANA MIHALIKOVÁ
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. ZUZANA MIHALIKOVÁ
T: +420 725 420 690
E: zuzana.m@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. David Šimoník
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. David Šimoník
T: +420 601 365 896
E: david.s@petrasrezek.cz
Mgr. Nikola Frýdlová
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Nikola Frýdlová
T: +420 702 179 610
E: nikola@petrasrezek.cz
MGR. JANA ČERMÁKOVÁ
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. JANA ČERMÁKOVÁ
T: +420 725 414 163
E: jana.c@petrasrezek.cz
KATEŘINA SVĚTLÍKOVÁ
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
KATEŘINA SVĚTLÍKOVÁ
T: +420 725 293 766
E: katerina.s@petrasrezek.cz
Tereza Pinďáková
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
Tereza Pinďáková
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
Nikol Marholtová
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
Nikol Marholtová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
Barbora Juřenová
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
Barbora Juřenová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz

Milan Navrátil
PROVOZNÍ ŘEDITEL
Milan Navrátil
T: + 420 602 202 331
E: milan@petrasrezek.cz
Lenka Hajdová
Back office
Lenka Hajdová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: backoffice@petrasrezek.cz
Lucie Silná
Back office
Lucie Silná
T: + 420 725 293 766
E: lucie.s@petrasrezek.cz
VANDA MORBICEROVÁ
SPRÁVA POHLEDÁVEK
VANDA MORBICEROVÁ
T: +420 602 191 380
E: vanda@petrasrezek.cz
ELENA DOČKALOVÁ
VEDOUCÍ KANCELÁŘE
ELENA DOČKALOVÁ
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz